Make your own free website on Tripod.com

home | mail

Sparkling spider webs dance in the sun     
  
 About Me  

 Gender: Man seeking a Woman       
 Location: Ashford, CT       
 Age: 52       
 Marital Status: Single - never married       
 Body Type: Average       
 Height: 5' 11"       
 Eyes: Hazel      
 Hair: Dark Brown       
 Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)       
 Sense of Humor: I'll tell you later       
 Social Setting: Better in small groups       
 TV Watching: I don't own a TV       
 Smoking: Doesn't smoke       
 Drinking: Doesn't drink      
 Living Situation: Alone      
 Have Kids: No       
 Want (more) kids: No       
 Education: College Grad       
 Employment Status: Retired       
 Occupation: Computer related / Hardware       
 Income: I'll tell you later       
 Religion: Buddhist/Taoist       
 Attend Services: Rarely       
 Political Views: Liberal      
 Astrology: Leo       
 Languages: English       
 Interests: Listening to Music, Outdoor Activities, Photography, 
Reading, Religion / Spirituality       
  
  
 I practice Wu and Yang style Tai Chi and sometimes conta dance, go for 
long walks in the woods and take pictures of plants and water, read about 
Taoism and how different people live, listen to flute music by Telemann 
and the voice of Anne Sofie von Otter. I believe it is possible to care 
about more than one person in an open and honest way, that all the lessons 
we need to learn are right there in front of us if only we can learn to 
see them. You try to see the world in new ways and are open to life's 
endless possiblities. If you are interested in meditation or bodywork or 
movement as a way of deepening your awareness of yourself and involvement 
with the world, that's a plus.    
  
  
 About My Match  
  
 Location: Within 50 miles  of  Ashford, CT        
 Age: 45 - 57       
 Marital Status: Any       
 Body Type: Any       
 Height: 5' 4" - 7' 11"       
 Eyes: Any       
 Hair: Any       
 Ethnicity: Any       
 Smoking: Doesn't smoke       
 Drinking: Doesn't drink      
 Have Kids: No, Yes - at home part-time, Yes - but not at home       
 Want (more) kids: No       
 Education: High School Grad, Some College, College Grad, Post-Graduate  
 Employment Status: Any       
 Occupation: Any       
 Income: Any       
 Religion: Any     
 Attend Services: Any       
 Political Views: Middle of the road, Liberal, Very liberal, Not political       
 Astrology: Any       
 Interests: Any